De acordo com Compêndio de Regras, posso carregar através de um quadrado que atrapalharia meu movimento, desde que não seja um terreno difícil?
Em "Iniciando uma cobrança" (p. 27), ele diz:
If you don’t have line of sight to the opponent you want to charge at the start of your turn, you can’t charge that foe. To charge, you must move at least 10 feet (2 squares) and can move up to double your speed. You must be able to reach the closest space from which you can attack the designated opponent. This movement must occur before your attack. If any line from your starting space to the ending space passes through a square that blocks movement, is difficult terrain, or contains a creature (not a helpless one), you can’t charge. You can’t charge if the ending space is occupied or blocked. Since you move to charge, you can’t take a 5-foot step during the same turn. You provoke attacks of opportunity as normal for your movement.
Parece que os quadrados que não são terrenos difíceis, que apenas dificultam o movimento, mas não o bloqueiam, são legais.
Isso inclui obstáculos, baixa visibilidade (a qualquer momento, você não consegue ver pelo menos os pés 60 nas condições predominantes de visibilidade = neblina ou escuridão?) E apertar.
Além disso, alguns feitiços causam movimentos dificultados que não são terreno difícil.